Emerson College

IMPORTANT: Terms and Conditions with COVID-19 Protocol: Read our Terms and Conditions

calendar => dates and times => pricing => your details => check booking => confirm => pay

Course Dates and Times

Need Help? Call us on:


+44 (0)1342 822 238

Painting and Drawing the Human Figure
Sunday 03 Jan 2021 to Saturday 23 Jan 2021
Emerson College, Forest Row, Emerson College
with Martin Gutjahr

Sunday 03 Jan 2021: 16:00 - 16:01
Monday 04 Jan 2021: 08:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 05 Jan 2021: 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 06 Jan 2021: 08:30 - 17:00
Thursday 07 Jan 2021: 08:30 - 17:00
Friday 08 Jan 2021: 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 09 Jan 2021: 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10 Jan 2021: 08:30 - 17:00
Monday 11 Jan 2021: 08:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 12 Jan 2021: 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 13 Jan 2021: 08:30 - 17:00
Thursday 14 Jan 2021: 08:30 - 17:00
Friday 15 Jan 2021: 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 16 Jan 2021: 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 17 Jan 2021: 08:30 - 17:00
Monday 18 Jan 2021: 08:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 19 Jan 2021: 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 20 Jan 2021: 08:30 - 17:00
Thursday 21 Jan 2021: 08:30 - 17:00
Friday 22 Jan 2021: 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 23 Jan 2021: 08:59 - 09:00
: www.emerson.org.uk :: Privacy Policy :
The Emerson College Trust Limited trading as Emerson College Ltd
Hartfield Road, Forest Row, East Sussex RH18 5JX England
Registered in England as Charity Number 312101