Emerson College

IMPORTANT: Terms and Conditions with COVID-19 Protocol: Read our Terms and Conditions

calendar => dates and times => pricing => your details => check booking => confirm => pay

Course Dates and Times

Need Help? Call us on:


+44 (0)1342 822 238

A Trick of the Light
Sunday 24 Jan 2021 to Saturday 13 Feb 2021
Emerson College, Forest Row, Emerson College
with Richard Heys

Sunday 24 Jan 2021: 16:00 - 16:01
Monday 25 Jan 2021: 08:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 26 Jan 2021: 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 27 Jan 2021: 08:30 - 17:00
Thursday 28 Jan 2021: 08:30 - 17:00
Friday 29 Jan 2021: 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 30 Jan 2021: 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 31 Jan 2021: 08:30 - 17:00
Monday 01 Feb 2021: 08:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 02 Feb 2021: 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 03 Feb 2021: 08:30 - 17:00
Thursday 04 Feb 2021: 08:30 - 17:00
Friday 05 Feb 2021: 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 06 Feb 2021: 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 07 Feb 2021: 08:30 - 17:00
Monday 08 Feb 2021: 08:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09 Feb 2021: 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 10 Feb 2021: 08:30 - 17:00
Thursday 11 Feb 2021: 08:30 - 17:00
Friday 12 Feb 2021: 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 13 Feb 2021: 08:59 - 09:00
: www.emerson.org.uk :: Privacy Policy :
The Emerson College Trust Limited trading as Emerson College Ltd
Hartfield Road, Forest Row, East Sussex RH18 5JX England
Registered in England as Charity Number 312101