Emerson College

IMPORTANT: Terms and Conditions with COVID-19 Protocol: Read our Terms and Conditions

calendar => dates and times => pricing => your details => check booking => confirm => pay

Course Dates and Times

Need Help? Call us on:


+44 (0)1342 822 238

Storytelling Beyond Words
Sunday 19 Sep 2021 to Friday 10 Dec 2021
Emerson College, Forest Row, Emerson College
with Roi Gal-Or and Karmit Even Zur

Sunday 19 Sep 2021: 16:00 - 16:01
Monday 20 Sep 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 21 Sep 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 22 Sep 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 23 Sep 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 24 Sep 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 25 Sep 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 26 Sep 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 27 Sep 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 28 Sep 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 29 Sep 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 30 Sep 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 01 Oct 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 02 Oct 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 03 Oct 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 04 Oct 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 05 Oct 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 06 Oct 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 07 Oct 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 08 Oct 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09 Oct 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10 Oct 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 11 Oct 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 12 Oct 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 13 Oct 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 14 Oct 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 15 Oct 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 16 Oct 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 17 Oct 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 18 Oct 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 19 Oct 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 20 Oct 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 21 Oct 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 22 Oct 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 23 Oct 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 24 Oct 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 25 Oct 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 26 Oct 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 27 Oct 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 28 Oct 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 29 Oct 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 30 Oct 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 31 Oct 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 01 Nov 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 02 Nov 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 03 Nov 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 04 Nov 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 05 Nov 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 06 Nov 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 07 Nov 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 08 Nov 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09 Nov 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10 Nov 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 11 Nov 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 12 Nov 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 13 Nov 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 14 Nov 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 15 Nov 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 16 Nov 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 17 Nov 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 18 Nov 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 19 Nov 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 20 Nov 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 21 Nov 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 22 Nov 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 23 Nov 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 24 Nov 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 25 Nov 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 26 Nov 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 27 Nov 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 28 Nov 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 29 Nov 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 30 Nov 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 01 Dec 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 02 Dec 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 03 Dec 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 04 Dec 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 05 Dec 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 06 Dec 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 07 Dec 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 08 Dec 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09 Dec 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 10 Dec 2021: 08:59 - 09:00
: www.emerson.org.uk :: Privacy Policy :
The Emerson College Trust Limited trading as Emerson College Ltd
Hartfield Road, Forest Row, East Sussex RH18 5JX England
Registered in England as Charity Number 312101