Emerson College

IMPORTANT: Terms and Conditions with COVID-19 Protocol: Read our Terms and Conditions

calendar => dates and times => pricing => your details => check booking => confirm => pay

Course Dates and Times

Need Help? Call us on:


+44 (0)1342 822 238

Storytelling Beyond Words
Sunday 07 Mar 2021 to Saturday 19 Jun 2021
Emerson College, Forest Row, Emerson College
with Roi Gal-Or and Karmit Even Zur

Sunday 07 Mar 2021: 16:00 - 16:01
Monday 08 Mar 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09 Mar 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10 Mar 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 11 Mar 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 12 Mar 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 13 Mar 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 14 Mar 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 15 Mar 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 16 Mar 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 17 Mar 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 18 Mar 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 19 Mar 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 20 Mar 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 21 Mar 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 22 Mar 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 23 Mar 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 24 Mar 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 25 Mar 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 26 Mar 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 27 Mar 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 28 Mar 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 29 Mar 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 30 Mar 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 31 Mar 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 01 Apr 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 02 Apr 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 03 Apr 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 04 Apr 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 05 Apr 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 06 Apr 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 07 Apr 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 08 Apr 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09 Apr 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10 Apr 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11 Apr 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 12 Apr 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 13 Apr 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 14 Apr 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 15 Apr 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 16 Apr 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 17 Apr 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 18 Apr 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 19 Apr 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 20 Apr 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 21 Apr 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 22 Apr 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 23 Apr 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 24 Apr 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 25 Apr 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 26 Apr 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 27 Apr 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 28 Apr 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 29 Apr 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 30 Apr 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 01 May 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 02 May 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 03 May 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 04 May 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 05 May 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 06 May 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 07 May 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 08 May 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 09 May 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 10 May 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 11 May 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 12 May 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 13 May 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 14 May 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 15 May 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 16 May 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 17 May 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 18 May 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 19 May 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 20 May 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 21 May 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 22 May 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 23 May 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 24 May 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 25 May 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 26 May 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 27 May 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 28 May 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 29 May 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 30 May 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 31 May 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 01 Jun 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 02 Jun 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 03 Jun 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 04 Jun 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 05 Jun 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 06 Jun 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 07 Jun 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 08 Jun 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09 Jun 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10 Jun 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 11 Jun 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 12 Jun 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 13 Jun 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 14 Jun 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 15 Jun 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 16 Jun 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 17 Jun 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 18 Jun 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 19 Jun 2021: 08:59 - 09:00
: www.emerson.org.uk :: Privacy Policy :
The Emerson College Trust Limited trading as Emerson College Ltd
Hartfield Road, Forest Row, East Sussex RH18 5JX England
Registered in England as Charity Number 312101