Emerson College

IMPORTANT: Terms and Conditions with COVID-19 Protocol: Read our Terms and Conditions

calendar => dates and times => pricing => your details => check booking => confirm => pay

Course Dates and Times

Need Help? Call us on:


+44 (0)1342 822 238

Full time ceramics 4 weeks course
Monday 21 Jun 2021 to Friday 16 Jul 2021
Emerson College, Forest Row, Emerson College
with Forest Row School of Ceramics

Monday 21 Jun 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 22 Jun 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 23 Jun 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 24 Jun 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 25 Jun 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 26 Jun 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 27 Jun 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 28 Jun 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 29 Jun 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 30 Jun 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 01 Jul 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 02 Jul 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 03 Jul 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 04 Jul 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 05 Jul 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 06 Jul 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 07 Jul 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 08 Jul 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09 Jul 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10 Jul 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11 Jul 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 12 Jul 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 13 Jul 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 14 Jul 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 15 Jul 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 16 Jul 2021: 09:00 - 17:00
: www.emerson.org.uk :: Privacy Policy :
The Emerson College Trust Limited trading as Emerson College Ltd
Hartfield Road, Forest Row, East Sussex RH18 5JX England
Registered in England as Charity Number 312101